Error: no file object

FeeCalculator - The fee calculator

The FeeCalculator is a costing tool for determining an all-in fee / hour rate. Ideal for freelancers who want to quickly determine their daily or hourly rates for different locations. The program does not replace the actual calculation of the fee, but makes it easier to calculate travel expenses. Thus, distances can make daily commuting as possible as staying overnight in hotels. In the same way, a costing of the travel expenses and thus of the total tariff is different if a project takes twenty days instead of two days. All this takes the program into consideration.

As a result, the total tariff for the selected target, including the consideration of possible corporate loans, is obtained. Alternatively, it is also possible to determine for a given tariff cap what the net hairpin will be after deduction of the travel expenses in order to be able to assess the financial benefit more easily.

License

The program is licensed under the GNU General Public License, version 3. You will find the corresponding license on GNU General Public License.

System Requirements

You need at least the Java version 1.8. On the Java home page you can check, if you already have Java installed. If you have not already installed Java or in an older version, you can download the latest version free of charge on the Java homepage.

For Apple operating systems Java is provided by Apple and can be installed via the software update.

Linux users can usually install Java through the repositories of their respective Linux distribution, but here, too, they can be downloaded from the Java Web sites.

The program starts on every operating system with the current Java Run Engine by double-clicking the jar file.

Download

FeeCalculator 1.00.14

ChangeLog 1.00.14

The download can not be successful if you have activated AdBlocker or are behind firewalls that prohibit the download of executable files. And since the program runs without installation, this applies to this file.

DE|EN

FeeCalculator - Der Honorarrechner

Der FeeCalculator ist ein Kalkulationstool zur Ermittlung eines Allin-Honorars/-Stundensatz. Ideal für Freelancer, die ihre Tages- bzw. Stundensätze für unterschiedliche Einsatzorte schnell bestimmen wollen. Das Programm ersetzt dabei nicht die eigentliche Kalkulation des Honorars, sondern erleichtert die Kalkulation der Reisekosten. So können Entfernungen ein tägliches Pendeln genauso möglich machen, wie das Übernachten in Hotels. Genauso sieht eine Kalkulation der Reisekosten und damit des Gesamthonorars anders aus, wenn ein Projekt beispielsweise zwanzig statt zwei Tage dauert. Das alles berücksichtigt das Programm.  

 

Als Ergebnis erhält man das Gesamthonorar für das gewählte Ziel inklusive der Berücksichtigung eventueller Unternehmenskredite. Alternativ kann man sich auch für eine genannte Honorarobergrenze ermitteln lassen, wie hoch das Nettohonorar nach Abzug der Reisekosten sein wird, um leichter den finanziellen Nutzen einschätzen zu können.

Lizenz

Das Programm steht unter der GNU General Public License, Version 3. Die dazugehörige Lizenz finden Sie auf GNU General Public License.

Systemvoraussetzungen

Sie benötigen mindestens die Java Version 1.8. Auf der Java-Homepage lässt sich überprüfen, ob Java bei Ihnen bereits installiert ist. Falls Sie Java noch nicht oder in einer älteren Version installiert haben, können Sie die aktuelle Version kostenlos auf der Java-Homepage herunterladen.

Für Apple-Betriebssysteme wird Java von Apple bereitgestellt und kann über die Softwareaktualisierung installiert werden.

Linux-Benutzer können Java normalerweise über die Repositorien ihrer jeweiligen Linux-Distribution installieren, aber auch hier kann der Download über die Websites von Java erfolgen.

Das Programm startet auf jedem Betriebsystem mit aktueller Java Run Engine durch einen Doppelklick auf die Jar-Datei.

Download

FeeCalculator 1.00.14

ChangeLog 1.00.14

Der Download kann nicht gelingen, wenn Sie AdBlocker aktiviert haben oder sich hinter Firewalls befinden, die den Download ausführbarer Dateien verbieten. Und da das Programm ohne Installation lauffähig ist, trifft das für diese Datei zu.